10307 Two Notch Rd. Columbia, SC 29229 803-454-1052

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Columbia, SC

Payless Car Sales2
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
May 17, 2022,
I have nothing but Kuddos for Mr, Earnest & Mason, their professionalism was more than I could ever ask for. Their kindness was beyond measure!!!!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
May 13, 2022,
Thank you so much Mr. Chris and Mr. Ernie. They were very professional and knowledgeable about the concerns we had in purchasing a vehicle. They made what could have been a complicated process very easy. We appreciate them both and will definitely refer our friends to Payless Car Sales.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
May 11, 2022,
It's always a difficult thing buying a new car. Especially when you have less that perfect credit. The team here went about and beyond our expectations, I would recommend these guys time and time again! Love my new to me lincoln mkx! I will definitely be coming back to purchase another car from them as they did everything and then some to get me in the car i wanted with a payment that was within my grasp.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
May 5, 2022,
MY EXPERIENCE WAS JUST INCREDIBLE. THE WHOLE TEAM THAT I CAME IN CONTACT WITH WAS NOTHING SHORT OF PERFECT. I DIDNT THINK I WOULD BE ABLE TO GET A CAR BUT PAYLESS CAR SALES MADE IT HAPPEN. FROM MR ERNEST WRIGHT TO MR MASON AND MR ANDERSON WERE ALL EXCEPTIONAL AND MADE MY EXPERIENCE PAINLESS AND HASSLE FREE. I DIDNT THINK IT WAS THAT EASY BUT I WAS PROVEN WRONG. THE BEST SALES TEAM I EVER HAD SO FAR IS WITH PAYLESS CAR SALES.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 30, 2022,
i would recomment payless car sales to everyone. i had a very great experience, everyone was very kind and nice and they went above and beyond to help me..i really thank them.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 30, 2022,
I've been looking for a car for a whole year and this dealership answered my wish, also have great customer service. for the best chance and experience with the dealership look for Mr. Warren , he will treat you right and work with you . guaranteed
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 26, 2022,
Great service and fast response. said yes when everyone said no. Thanks
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 19, 2022,
Chris is a great salesperson Go by and he will give you the best customer service and deal
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 18, 2022,
Excellent people to work with!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 16, 2022,
CHRIS has been THE BEST during my whole purchase process!! From the very first time I came into Payless until my purchase date!! I am VERY pleased with EVERYTHING!!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 14, 2022,
Chris was very helpful and professional
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 12, 2022,
I just want to commend my sales man, Chris. He was absolutely professional and courteous from beginning to end. The entire staff made this purchase very well worth it and I would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends or coworkers. Thank you so much for helping me get into a nice vehicle and back on the road again.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 12, 2022,
We had a great experience today at Payless Car Sales! We were able to find a nice and reasonable truck with very low miles. Very pleased with our experience today! Berry Williams was so helpful and friendly, he helped us find exactly what we were looking for in a timely manner. Jeff Lawson their finance manager was also very helpful and made sure the price and payments fit our budget, I absolutely recommend Payless Car Sales!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 9, 2022,
Mr. Chris as well as Mr. Jeff are the best and they have your best interest at heart never a dull moment or someone trying to get over on you and they know what you need before you do nothing but love for Payless auto
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 8, 2022,
Thank you to my salesman Chris Anderson for getting me in a beautiful car great service
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 7, 2022,
Chris got me in and out of there love the car
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 5, 2022,
I traveled all the way from Charleston to Columbia to purchase a vehicle my salesman Chris and manager Jeff worked very hard to get me the vehicle I wanted they went above and beyond for me. I would recommend Payless Car Sales Columbia to purchase your next vehicle these gentlemen are awesom!!!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Apr 2, 2022,
Chris displayed EXCELLENT customer services & sale rep from the time I call the dealership, until Saturday morning!!! walk in and walk out with my 1st pick!!! The entire team was overall great.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Mar 28, 2022,
outstanding salesman everyone was great..
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Mar 28, 2022,
Chris and associates were so awesome. They literally do everything they can to help people! It was a great experience!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Mar 28, 2022,
Came in knowing exactly what we wanted. Chris delivered quick and got the job done. In and out in no time.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Mar 25, 2022,
Barry and team was awesome. Best buying experience I ever had.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Mar 25, 2022,
Wonderful experience working with Chris check him out. The whole staff is awesome 🤩🤩
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Mar 24, 2022,
The sales people were very nice.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Mar 24, 2022,
If i could give more than 5 stars i would! They got me into a car same day! They also took my trade in. Berry was such a pleasure to work with! I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Mar 19, 2022,
Chris is amazing! I told him what my budget was and my down payment and he worked everything out in my favor. When you go to payless ask for Chris, guaranteed you'll ride off clean same day!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Mar 19, 2022,
We had a great experience today shopping at Payless Car Sales with Barry. He is very friendly and made our experience worthwhile. Check out Barry the next time you are looking for your next car!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Mar 12, 2022,
Payless auto was great quick service our salesman Mr.Barry was great as well as the team i would refer anyone that is looking for a great deal to slide down and check them out.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Mar 12, 2022,
Chris was very helpful and made sure I got the vehicle I needed.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052
Mar 10, 2022,
Barry was great!!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
★★★★★
274 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Customer Testimonials for Payless Car Sales

Testimonial Photo

Chicora Cooper - 2016 Chevy Malibu

I purchased a car here today, and everyone was so friendly from the time I stepped in. They were able to get me in the car I wanted for my budget. The service was excellent! Very quick and efficient, I highly recommend this dealership.

Testimonial Photo

Evan Cowles - 2018 They helped her find the perfect car I would definitely recommend this dealership to an

My girlfriend and came in order for her to purchase a new car and they were more than helpful. They helped her find the perfect car for her and at a great cost. And then when we were having trouble getting her insurance policy set up, they stayed open late to ensure that everything was OK. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any first-time car buyers. 

Testimonial Photo

Jacelyn Garrett - 2014 Dodge Challenger

Very very nice service this is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from payless love it

Testimonial Photo

simone english - 2015 Jeep Compass

My experience was great!!!!! I came in with a budget and they worked with me! Everyone was so friendly and I got the car I wanted! I'm so happy and I will definitely be back!

Testimonial Photo

Charles Dennis - 2012 Ford F150

I want a certain type truck ty said he will find me what I want week later he found just what I want and i bought my fl50 Ford truck and I'm still smiling. Payless car sales did it.

Testimonial Photo

Brittany Hydrick - 2016 Nissan Altima

Just bought my third vehicle from Payless! The staff are amazing and work with us! I love my new car !!! ????

Testimonial Photo

Dixie Horne - 2015 Jeep Wrangler

y’all are so professional, excellent customer service & very kind ?? thanks for my new jeep! ??

Testimonial Photo

Maggie Harrell - 2018 We purchased two cars from payless got a great deal on each car!

We purchased two cars from payless car sales and got a great deal on each car!

Testimonial Photo

Chasity Neal - 2018 sales staff at Payless car sales are great They are pleasant, courteous and understanding as

The sales staff at Payless car sales are great.  They are pleasant, courteous and understanding as well as patient.  I will return to them for my next auto purchase.  My son is so happy with is new truck!!!

Testimonial Photo

thecourtneymcdonald - 2018 Everyone there made a great team effort! Very good experience

Very good experience, very helpful and got me into a nice vehicle. They worked with speed and were determined to get me into the vehicle that I wanted. I drive away with my new car today, very satisfied with the services they provided. Everyone there made a great team effort!

Text Us